Vorstandschaft

Präsident  //  Presse-u. Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 

Stephan Damisch
Beurener Straße 20/3
78256 Steißlingen

Tel.  07738/9397662  //  0157 30706688

E-Mail:   Stephan.Damisch@t-online.de

 

 

Sportlicher Leiter/stellv. Präsident


Volker Bochtler
Singener Strasse24
78256 Steißlingen

Tel.  07738/5366  //  01717507380

E-Mail: volker.bochtler@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

Spielausschussvorsitzender

 

Florian Liebegott

 

Tel: 017670890782

 

E-Mail: florian_liebegott@web.de

 

 

 

 

Leiterin Finanzwesen

 

Ulrike Weiß


Tel.  01727125548

 

E-Mail: fc-steisslingen-ulrike@online.de

 

 

Schriftführerin


Birgit Hoffmeister
Grenzstrasse 37
78239 Rielasingen


Tel.  07731/3191961

E-Mail:  hoffmeister@kabelbw.de

 

 

 

Jugendleiter

 

Martin Bach
Böllerstrasse 8
78256 Steißlingen


Tel. 07738/1798  //  016090671568

E-Mail: m.bach78256@t-online.de

 

 

 

Sponsoring-und Marketing

 

Daniel Kraft

78256 Steißlingen

 

E-Mail: d.kraft@fahrenerleben.de

 

 

 

 

Organisationsteam


Karl Heinz Müller
Singener Str.17
78256 Steißlingen

Tel.   07738/203102

E-Mail: eskadolo@gmx.de

 

 

 

Organisationsteam

 

Manfred  Hirt
Kehlhofgartenstr. 5
78256 Steißlingen

E-Mail: Manfred.hirt@escad.de

 

 

 

 

Mitgliederverwaltung


Luigi Giannini
78256 Steißlingen

 

E-Mail: lui-giannini@web.de